My Menu

Lord and Lady Hetheridge - Emma Jameson

Lord and Lady Hetheridge is a Mystery / Romantic Suspense (MF) series by Emma Jameson (who also writes as T. Baggins / S.A. Reid). The series follows Detective Sergeant Kate Wakefield and Chief Superintendent of New Scotland Yard Anthony Hetheridge, the 9th Baron of Wellegrave. They couldn't be more surprised with how much they fit together as partners but that's not the only thing out there for them, you'll just need to be patient with them to get there on their own time. 

1. Ice Blue (Published 3 March 2011) ½
2. Blue Murder (Published 24 June 2012)
3. Something Blue (Published 22 May 2012)
4. Black & Blue (Published 11 May 2015)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...