My Menu

The Summerhaven Trio - Katy Regnery

The Summerhaven Trio is a Contemporary Romance (MF) series by Katy Regnery. It tells the romantic tale of the triplet - Rory, Ian and Tierney Haven. The three grew up in the exclusive Summerhaven camp (now turned into a convention center). Though they are united as siblings and a part of a triplet they are still single and looking to the love of their lives. 

1. Fighting Irish [Rory Haven & Brittany "Britt" Manion
    (Published 26 February 2018) 
2. Smiling Irish [Tierney Haven & Burr O’Leary
    (To Be Published 3 April 2018)
3. Loving Irish [Ian Haven & Halcyon "Hallie" Gilbert
    (To Be Published 26 June 2018)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...