My Menu

Free Fall - Christina Lee & Nyrae Dawn

Free Fall is a New Adult MM Romance series by Christina Lee and Nyrae Dawn. There are currently three books in the series. The first one was one of the most touching and beautiful New Adult romance novel I"ve read in a LONG LONG time. These stories mostly talk about friendship and trust. They deal with quite unique issues in each one. 
I loved Christina and Nyrae together. 

1. Touch the Sky [Gabriel Stewart & Lucas Barnett] (Published 28 March 2016) ★★★★★
2. Chase the Sun [Jamie Tolland & Conner Murphy] (Published 9th September 2016) ★★★★
3. Paint the Stars [Ezra Greene & Daevonte Randall] (To Be Published February 2017) ★★★★

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...